EHCA Contacts

EHCA Council MAR 2024
EHCA ChairmanCaterina Degli Ubertiehcapresident@gmail.com
EHCA Vice PresidentCamilla Cordero di Montezemolocamillamontezemol@gmail.com
EHCA Vice PresidentThorsten Wyciskfinanzen@hobie-kv.de
EHCA Vice President, IHCA VPErik Olsenerik.olsen@hobieclass.com
Factory representativeSteve Fieldsstevefields@hobie.com
EHCA appointees:
Race managemment AdvisorJuan Antonio Llabresinfo@aehobiecat.com
Financial Controller:Jens Laimgruber
Webmaster
Past PresidentAndy Dinsdale
Member Nations:
AustriaAHCAPresidentMax Kargeroffice@hobie-cat.at
BelgiumInt. contactLieven Marquesmarques.lieven@gmail.com
Channel IslandsCIHCAPresidentGordon Burgisgordon@rciyc.je
DenmarkDHCAPresidentNicolaj Bjørnholt Christensendenhobieclass@gmail.com
FranceAFHCPresidentLudovic Siguretassociationfrancaisehobiecat@gmail.com 
GermanyDHCKVPresidentKnud Jansenvorsitzender@hobie-kv.de
GreecePresidentSimon Morgansimon@wildwind.co.uk
HollandHCKANPresidentWijbren TaconisVoorzitter@hobieclass.nl
ItalyAIHCPresidentDomenico de Toropresidente@associazioneitalianahobiecat.it
PolandFleet 845PresidentBartosz Janiszewskihobiefleet845@gmail.com
PortugalAPCHCPresidentMarco Walleinsteinclassehobie@sapo.pt
SpainAEHCPresidentJuan Antonio Llabresjuan.antonio@llabr.es
UKBHCCAPresidentAaron Agnewaaron.agnew@live.co.uk